IC del Vergante

Segreteria

ASSISTENTI AMMINISTRATIVI

 

 

AREA PERSONALE

Mariateresa Festa                                       mariateresa.festa@icvergante.edu.it

Alberto Zappatini                                        alberto.zappatini@icvergante.edu.it

Antonio Raimondo                                      antonio.raimondo@icvergante.edu.it

AREA ALUNNI

Annarita Palma                                             annarita.palma@icvergante.edu.it

Stefania Arnesano                                       stefania.arnesano@icvergante.edu.it

AREA CONTABILITA’

Massimo Esposito                                        massimo.esposito@icvergante.edu.it

AREA FRONT-OFFICE / AFFARI GENERALI

Francesca Zisa                                              francesca.zisa@icvergante.edu.it

Avviso accesso uffici di segreteria

Ultimo aggiornamento

17 Novembre 2021, 11:02